/Posted by: Simona

JIČÍN

Thursday, 17th September Opening of the 8th Malá inventura festival in Valdštejnská lodžie with the...
/Posted by: Simona

JIHLAVA

Thursday, 1st October Wariot Ideal: Illusionist Friday, 2nd October DJ Ventolín Saturday, 3rd October Ufftenživot: Words of Apology Sunday, 4th October vi.TVOR:...
/Posted by: Simona

KARLOVY VARY

Tuesday, 6th October Zuzana Burianová a JOHAN: And where do you live? Thursday, 8th October Spielraum Kollektiv:...
/Posted by: Simona

ČESKÉ BUDĚJOVICE

Thursday, 15th October T.I.T.S.: Cult of Busy Saturday, 17th October Nitish Jain & collective: Spoonfed   KREDANCE Kredance is a...
/Posted by: Simona

Opava

Wednesday, 21st October 7PM Wariot Ideal: Illusionist   Thursday, 22nd October 10AM vi.TVOR: Where shall we live   Friday, 23rd October 10AM Spielraum Kollektiv: Paper! 7PM Jan...
/Posted by: Simona

PRAGUE

18TH YEAR OF MALÁ INVENTURA FESTIVAL Malá inventura is a showcase of the most significant...